Members

Research Associate Professor


김광수.jpg

Gwangsu Kim

Research Interest

Statistical learning, Bayesian nonparametrics and high dimensional data analysis

Email Address

s88012@kaist.ac.kr

Ph.D Course


박현신.jpg

Hyunsin Park

Research Interest

Speech Recognition

Email Address

hs.park@kaist.ac.kr

박상혁.jpg

Sanghyuk Park

Research Interest

Complex Scene Analysis

Email Address

shine0624@kaist.ac.kr

김종민.jpg

Jongmin Kim

Research Interest

Machine Learning, Computer Vision

Email Address

jongmin.kim@kaist.ac.kr

이동훈.jpg

Donghoon Lee

Research Interest

Machine Learning, Computer Vision

Email Address

iamdh@kaist.ac.kr

이승재.jpg

Seungjae Lee

Research Interest

Music Information Retrieval

Email Address

seungjlee@etri.re.kr

조장훈.jpg

Janghoon Cho

Research Interest

Blind Source Separation

Email Address

bluehawk2k@kaist.ac.kr

강해용.jpg

Haeyong Kang

Research Interest

Machine Learning, Computer Vision

Email Address

haeyong.kang@kaist.ac.kr

강성훈.jpg

Sunghun Kang

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

sunghun.kang@kaist.ac.kr

박형우.jpg

Hyoungwoo Park

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

hyoungwoo.park@kaist.ac.kr

김준영.jpg

Junyeong Kim

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

wnfjdwns@kaist.ac.kr

조성진.jpg

Seongjin Cho

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

ipcng00@kaist.ac.kr

MS Course


이상혁.jpg

Sanghyuk Lee

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

seniorsang93@kaist.ac.kr

권오철.jpg

Ohchul Kwon

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

zelot11@kaist.ac.kr

김민수.jpg

Minsu Kim

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

minsu.kim@kaist.ac.kr

한효정.jpg

Hyojung Han

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

comc@kaist.ac.kr

Fei Pan.jpg

Fei Pan

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

feipan@kaist.ac.kr

남현우.jpg

Hyunwoo Nam

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

hyunwoo.nam@kaist.ac.kr

이재원.jpg

Jaewon Lee

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

dlwoa93@kaist.ac.kr

배강민.jpg

Kangmin Bae

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

kmbae94@kaist.ac.kr

Thang.jpg

Vu Van Thang

Research Interest

Machine Learning

Email Address

thangvubk@kaist.ac.kr